Meet the NVRC Team

For general enquiries please email us at or complete the contact us form at the bottom of this page. Alternatively, please contact the committee members direct.

Louise Downie – Chair

Sharon Mawson – Club Secretary

Sallyanne Hannington – Treasurer
Allison Knights – Web Editor

Cheryl Towers – Membership Secretary

Committee members

Pam Smith

Caroline Sleight

Anne Tate

Rona Rowsby

Pam Crosbie (Holroyd)

Jayne Hawley

General Enquiries Contact Form

*Your Email will never published.